Translation services  

Types of services:

Notarial translation from 50 rubles

Document translation from 200 rubles

Technical translation from 270 rubles

Site translation from 230 rubles

Juridical translation from 200 rubles

Oral translation from 550 rubles

Fiction translation from 230 rubles.

Attention! There are special offers for the most needed branches of translation:

Translation from Chinese to Russian from 630 rubles

Translation from German to Russian from 290 rubles

Translation from Russian to German from 310 rubles

Translation from English to Russian from 245 rubles

Translation from Russian to English from 260 rubles.

The profession of a translator is rooted deep in antiquity. When two countries are situated in close vicinity, their people begin either to wage wars or to trade with each other. In any case, there is no way to do without services of an interpreter, a person, who speaks languages of both countries and helps to develop mutual understanding.

Today, as well as many years before, translation services are in great demand. The development of tourism, migration and international partnership makes these services as often called for as they never were. Corporate, juridical and personal documents require pure professional approach and qualified making up, which preserves a native file format. “Express” translation agencytakes orders for written translation of any difficulty, specialisation and volume. The most widespread branches (translation into Chinese and English) are covered in the whole range of subjects.

In today's world with such hectic life tempo, efficiency is gaining a special importance. And this refers to translation craft not least of all. Professional translation proves to be essential when it concerns successful business relationships. We understand that the fortune of business contacts greatly depends on the speed of professional translator. That being said, we guarantee perfect quality of document translation. A beautiful, competent and accurate text translation will help your company to succeed.

A professional translator should at least be linguistically and verbally competent, experienced in translation and interpreting, and have literary talent. The requirements aren't so small, are they? A professional translates not separate words, but sense, not phrases – but contents.

Having been translating texts of high compexity for several years, the specialists of “Express” translation agency adhere to a certain multistep scheme of working. When getting an order, the first thing, that a translator does is analysing the topic, specific features of the sphere, which the text can be referred to. Then the multistep translation is being performed. Finally, the translator is editing and correcting the text. Such approach enables a specialist to translate the original text with maximum accuracy, matching correct equivalents to special terms, acronyms and other intricate text elements. The translated text is subjected to obligatory verification. A special attention is payed to preserving and rendering the unique style of the author's narration.

The translation of any text is notarized. Notarized translation refers to any translation service, it's a compulsory condition of text certification on the territory of the Russian Federation and other countries. Thus, a notarized translation is a text meeting all the requirements of official document.

In accordance with your desire, we will complete the formalities for the document, without losing the original form of narration. If the original text has tables, figures or any other graphic information, our specialists will accomplish page proofs as like as two peas. The result of the work can be presented in one of the most widespread formats.

You may appeal to us with your order for translation, calling us or filling in the convenient form of application in our site.

You can order a test translation —
for free!
Yes, we translate:
Pay order:

Отправляя данную форму Вы разрешаете ИП Лисовскому Б.А. получать, хранить и использовать Ваши персональные данные.

Услуги перевода  

Письменный перевод:

Устный перевод:


Внимание! На самые востребованные направления перевода действуют специальные предложения:

Профессия переводчика уходит корнями в глубокую древность. Когда две страны находятся по соседству, их население либо разворачивает войны, либо торгует друг с другом. В любом случае, не обойтись без услуг толмача-переводчика, человека, который владеет языком обоих народов и помогает установить взаимопонимание.

Сегодня, как и много лет назад, услуги перевода пользуются большим спросом. Развитие туризма, миграции и международного партнерства делает данные услуги востребованными как никогда. Корпоративные, юридические и личные документы требуют исключительно профессионального подхода и качественной верстки, которая сохраняет исходный формат документа. Бюро переводов «Экспресс» принимает заказы на письменный перевод любого уровня сложности, специализации и объема. Самые распространённые направления (перевод на китайский и английский) охвачены во всем спектре тематик.

В сегодняшнем мире с быстрым темпом жизни, оперативность приобретает особенный смысл. К переводу это относится не в последнюю очередь. Для удачного ведения деловых отношений необходим профессиональный перевод. Мы понимаем, что от скорости профессионала-переводчика во многом зависит судьба деловых контактов. При этом мы гарантируем отличное качество перевода документов. Красивый, безупречно грамотный, точный перевод текста поможет принести компании удачу.

Профессиональный переводчик обязан обладать по крайней мере языковой и речевой грамотностью, опытом письменного и устного перевода, а также литературным талантом. Требования немалые, не так ли? Профессионал занимается переводом не отдельных слов, а смысла, не фраз — а содержания.

Много лет занимаясь текстами повышенной сложности, специалисты Бюро переводов «Экспресс», оказывая услуги перевода, придерживаются определенной многоступенчатой схемы работы. При получении заказа переводчик в первую очередь анализирует тематику, специфику области, к которой текст можно отнести. Затем осуществляется сам перевод текста. И в заключение переводчик редактирует текст, вносит поправки. Такой подход позволяет максимально точно перевести оригинальный материал, подобрав правильные эквиваленты специальным терминам, аббревиатурам и другим сложным элементам текста. Переведенный текст подвергается обязательной проверке. Особое внимание уделяется сохранению и передаче уникального стиля повествования автора.

Перевод любых текстов заверяется у нотариуса. Заверение относится ко всем услугам письменного перевода, это обязательное условие при легализации документов на территории РФ и других стран. Таким образом, перевод, заверенный у нотариуса — текст, который отвечает всем требованиям официального документа.

По вашему желанию мы оформим перевод документа, не утратив форму изложения оригинала. Если в исходном документе есть таблицы, рисунки либо любая другая графическая информация, наши специалисты выполнят для вас верстку «один в один». Результат работы может быть представлен в одном из наиболее распространенных форматов.

С просьбой перевода любого материала вы можете обратиться, связавшись с нами по телефону или заполнив удобную форму заказа на нашем сайте.

Закажите тестовый перевод —
бесплатно!
Да, переводим-с:
Pay order: